Monday Classes 6-7pm

Tuesday Classes 1:30pm

Saturday Classes 10-11am

Your Lessons come with rental skates,

but if you'd like to purchase your own, visit our Pro Shop in the lobby (859) 619-6228 IcePinkie.Com

Session #1 Monday, August 8 - Saturday, September 17

Session #2 Monday, September 19 - Saturday, October 29

Session #3 Monday, October 31 -  Saturday, December 10

Session #4 Monday, January 9 - Saturday, February 18

Session #5 Monday, February 20 - Saturday, April 1

Session #6 Monday, April 3 - Saturday, May 13

Session #7 Monday, May 15 - Saturday, June 24

Session #8 Monday, June 26 - Saturday, August 5th

Christmas, Spring Break and Summer Camp Dates will be updated soon!

June Warta Skating Director (859) 619-6228

update lts 17_edited
update lts 14_edited
hockey 2_edited
update lts 7_edited
update lts 6_edited
update lts 12_edited
update lts 5_edited_edited
update lts 1_edited
update lts 11_edited
punch card 4_edited_edited
update lts 10_edited
camp 6 ayla_edited_edited
punchcard 5_edited_edited
update lts 9_edited
update lts 15_edited
update lts 8_edited_edited
update lts 3_edited_edited
update lts 2_edited
punch card hockey 2_edited
katie_edited_edited
I.C. This I.C
site champion medal
Lts 2020 Ryder Hockey
sit jack pnk stp
update lts 16_edited
site skye air split jump

Our weekly classes offer fun, friendship, and new skating skills. Classes run for six weeks, but you can join in at any time! Classes meet once per week and feature a thirty minute instructional period followed by a thirty minute practice session. Rental skates are provided with your tuition. Classes are divided by age, ability, and level. Awards are earned upon passing each level. We recommend light layers, gloves and long socks.

 The cost is $124.00 for six weeks of FUN!

 We focus on joy, enthusiasm & confidence building. 

Our courses lay a strong foundation in glides, stops, turns, edges, & forward  & backward crossovers. Progressive skating skills focus on technique, strong mastery of maneuvers, & complex transitions, used in hockey & figure skating.

You'll love learning with us!