2020-2021 Class Schedule Dates & Times

Monday Classes:   6-7pm

Tuesday Homeschool Classes:   1:30-2:30pm 

Saturday Classes:   10-11am

  Session #1:        Monday, August 17- Saturday, September 26

       Session #2:       Monday, September 28 - Saturday, November 7

                              Session #3:       Monday, November 9 - Saturday, December 19                         Session #4:       Monday, January 4 - Saturday, February 13

                                Session #5:       Monday, February 15 - Saturday, March 27                                                            Session #6:       Monday, March 29 - Saturday, May 8                                 Session #7:       Monday, May 10 - Saturday, June 19

."SAFE AT SUPER COOL SCHOOL" COVID-19 GUIDELINES

Our team of instructors and staff has incorporated strict safety measures for our program. Each parent and student will receive special instructions and reminders each week during classes. You will also see a safety notification at checkout, and on your payment confirmation page. For current information and updates in Kentucky please click on the following link:

https://govstatus.egov.com/kycovid19

I.C. This I.C
Shaid S
site champion medal
Lts 2020 Ryder Hockey
sit jack pnk stp
site skye air split jump

LEXINGTON ICE CENTER

Follow

Contact

(859) 269-5681 or (859) 269-5686

Address

560 Eureka Springs
Lexington, KY 40517

©2017 by Lexington Ice Center Proudly created with Wix.com

Banner728X90.jpg